First official NECROPHILIAC video-clip ever!

NECROPHILIAC the legendary pioneers of Spanish Death Metal, has just released the 2nd advance single of what will be their long-awaited 2nd album “No Living Man is Innocent“, and it’s the very first official video-clip in the band’s history. The chosen song is entitled “GodBundy“.

You can watch the video here:

The current lineup of NECROPHILIAC, has four of the original members: Bongo (vocals), Ery (guitar), Miguel (guitar) and Sweick (drums), plus the newly incorporated bassist Ramón. “No Living Man is Innocent” was recorded by Jesús “Punti” Montilla at Wandering Studios and was mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios. The cover art is an exclusive conceptual masterpiece created by the artist Artem Grigoryev (

Tracklist for “No Living Man is Innocent” is as follows:

01. Piper Leading Innocents
02. Hunting Humans
03. Magma of Flesh (Beasts of the Earth)
04. When Mother Ate Son
05. Horseaters
06. Inhabitants of the Red Forest
07. Kill All, Burn All, Loot All
08. GodBundy
09. No Living Man is Innocent

Release date for “No Living Man is Innocent” will be March 12th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats. You can visit NECROPHILIAC‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Related posts

NECROPHILIAC 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed


NECROPHILIAC sign to Xtreem Music; new album in the works


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.