IVANHOE reveal abum track list

The progressive Metal outfit IVANHOE just released the track list of their upcoming album “Blood And Gold“, which will be released on March 20th via Massacre Records! It’s available below.

The 9 tracks were mixed and mastered by Andy Horn at The Red Room Studio. Thilo “Minz” Meyer is responsible for the album’s artwork design.

Compared to previous releases, “Blood And Gold” features catchier but also shorter and more compact songs. Even though guitars are placed more prominent, “Blood And Gold” still has IVANHOE written all over it!
You can pre-order the album – available as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats – here »

Midnight Bite“, the first single from the new album, drops on February 20th along with an official video clip!

IVANHOE – Blood And Gold

Get it here »

1. Midnight Bite
2. Broken Mirror
3. Fe Infinita
4. Blood And Gold
5. Martyrium
6. If I Never Sing Another Song
7. Solace
8. Shadow Play
9. Perfect Tragedy

Progressive Metal • 20/03/2020
CD Digipak • Digital

Related posts

IVANHOE issue lyric video for new single “Broken Mirror”


IVANHOE issue official video for new single


IVANHOE announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More