FALLEN ARISE announce the release of their third studio album “Enigma”, out on April 10, 2020!

On this new offering, the band wanted their music to sound as contemporary as possible, but at the same time to remain faithful to their melodic/symphonic roots. The main part of the overall arrangement and recordings took place in Athens, at Soundflakes Studios with John Mcris being a close associate of the band and the sound engineer for the main body of this new work. Part of the recordings took place at the Rock Factory Studios in Siena, Italy by Nikos Zannis and Davide Fatemi as sound engineers. The mixing process took place at Hell’s Kitchen studios with John Mcris as mixing engineer. For the mastering process, FALLEN ARISE collaborated with Fascination Street studios and Tony Lindgren as mastering engineer. The album artwork is created by Paul Culley and the layout by Miron Theodoridis. The band’s photo session took place at rEvolver studios (Sweden) with the mighty Patric Ullaeus behind the camera. 

Enigma” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on April 10, 2020.

You can pre-order the album here: https://roar.gr/?s=fallen+arise+-+enigma&post_type=product

 Available on Jewel Case CD, Orange/Red Marbled LP (LTD. to 250 copies) & Digital streaming/download format. 


1. In Adentu Deorum
2. Enigma
3. Reborn
4. Forskaken
5. Embers
6. Without DIsguise
7. Released
8. Forever Winter
9. Horizon
10. The Storm Inside 

Fiona Creaby – Vocals
Gus Dibelas – Keyboards
Vlassis K. – Vocals
Giacomo Paradiso – Guitar
Paul Kull Culley – Bass
MariosK. – Drums 

• Mixed by John Mcris at Hell’s Kitchen studios
• Mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street studios
• Cover artwork & logo design by Paul Culley
• Layout by Miron Theodoridis
• All photos by Patric Ullaeus
• Produced by John Mcris and Fallen Arise

Related posts

FALLEN ARISE Release Official Lyric Video For “Forever Winter”!


FALLEN ARISE present their second official single and lyric video for the song “Enigma”


FALLEN ARISE present their first official single and music video for the song “Reborn”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.