TOMBS stream new EP “Monarchy of Shadows” via Decibel Magazine

Brooklyn black metal formation TOMBS have partnered with Decibel Magazine for the premiere of their new EP ‘Monarchy of Shadows’. Listen to it HERE. The EP will be out tomorrow, February 28 via Season of Mist and is available for ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

TOMBS mastermind Mike Hill comments: “The new EP reflects a lifetime of dedication to creating extreme music. I believe the entire range of intense emotions are represented on this record.”

The cover artwork for ‘Monarchy of Shadows’ was created by Valnoir and can be found below, together with the tracklist.

1. Monarchy of Shadows (07:32)
2. Once Falls the Guillotine (04:44)
3. Necro Alchemy (05:47)
4. Man Behind the Sun (06:02)
5. The Dark Rift (05:58)
6. Path of Totality (Midnight Sun) (04:44)
Total: 0:34:47

Follow TOMBS via FacebookInstagramTwitter and check out their Bandcamp page!

Related posts

TOMBS Launches Vinyl Pre-Sales for ‘Ex Oblivion’ EP


TOMBS Premieres New Song, ft Dwid Hellion


TOMBS Release GG ALLIN Cover Tribute “Commit Suicide”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.