MIRACLE FLAIR issue official video for new single

MIRACLE FLAIR just released the official video for the band’s new single “What Remains” – watch it on

The song is taken from the upcoming album “Synchronism“, which will be released on April 3rd via Massacre Records! The video was produced by Jörg Hennecke (

Synchronism” is available as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats with an exclusive digital-only bonus track – get it here »

You can look forward to an album that’s a little harder, a little more progressive, a little more melodic and a little more modern than the band’s previous releases.


What Remains (Official Video) –

MIRACLE FLAIR – Synchronism

Get it here »

1. The Untold
2. Synchronism
3. What Remains
4. Torn Inside
5. Presence Of Death
6. Torture Myself
7. Dying Existence
8. In Charge
9. In Love And Hate
10. Lost In The Void
11. Echo Of Fears
12. In Love And Hate (Retrowave Remix) [Digital Only Bonus]

Modern Melodic Metal • 03/04/2020
CD Digipak • Digital (plus exclusive bonus track) 

Related posts

New MIRACLE FLAIR video available


MIRACLE FLAIR reveal track list


MIRACLE FLAIR announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More