CULT BURIAL released new EP

British Black/Death Metal band Cult Burial released their new EP «Sorrow».  The EP was recorded/mixed and mastered by Simon Langford at “Dark Cloud Studios”.

Cult Burial was formed in 2019 at London, England by Cesar (vocals), Simon (guitars/drums) and Rick on bass. The band plays an amalgamation of death, doom and black metal.

Related posts

CULT BURIAL Stream Oblivion EP Exclusively on Metal Injection


CULT BURIAL stream new single “Parasite”


CULT BURIAL to release Oblivion EP


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More