BROCELIAN introduce new line-up

Photo Credit: crisVain photography

It’s been rather quite in the BROCELIAN camp for a while, but they are now back with great news and a new line-up!

Band founder, songwriter & guitarist Alex Senkbeil is joined by the new band members Rebecca Mayer (vocals), Chris Rieger (guitars), Lisa Rieger (bass) as well as Felix Weise (drums).

Together, they are already working on new material and will enter the studio in late May to record a new EP that will be released later this year!

Related posts

BROCELIAN release new lyric video


BROCELIAN release new single


BROCELIAN signs with Massacre Records, new album out next month


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More