VATHOS release new lyric video and album pre-orders

Bucharest, Romania based Post Black Metal quintet VATHOS present their new lyric video for the track Hold My Breath, an extract from their upcoming debut album, Underwater

Underwater is scheduled to be released on April 11th via Loud Rage Music and is now available for streaming and pre-orders here:

The 8 tracks material to be featured on Underwater was recorded at Studio148 ( with Marius Costache


1. Ruins of Corrosion
2. The Suicide
3. Curse of Apathy
4. Corrupted Mind
5. Shape of…
6. Hold My Breath
7. Sanctimonius Beliefs
8. Flower of Death


Related posts

VATHOS set to release debut album, Underwater


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More