SAPIENCY signs with Massacre Records

The German melodic death metal sextet SAPIENCY has signed with Masssacre Records, and will release its new studio album “For Those Who Never Rest” this summer on Massacre Records!

The band’s around since more than a decade, and has already released two albums and played countless club and festival shows both nationally as well as internationally.

SAPIENCY are vocalist Lars Bittner, shouter Tyler Zechlinksi, guitarist Holger Wenck, guitarist Rene Ritzmann, bassist Hendrik Winter as well es drummer Jonas Schütz.

Get ready for pure, aggressive and relentless melodic death metal at its best!


24.04.2020 DE Bad Nauheim – Alte Metalwache
30.05.2020 DE Frankfurt – Das Bett (Glowing Ember Festival)
31.05.2020 DE Frankfurt – Nachtleben
12.12.2020 DE Lörrach – Metal Café 

Related posts

SAPIENCY release video for “Like Yourself” feat. Gerre of TANKARD


SAPIENCY release official video for new single


SAPIENCY reveal album cover and track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More