I AM DESTRUCTION premiere “Ruinous Phantasm” Drum Play-Through

Dallas, Tx based brutal death metal band I AM DESTRUCTION have premiered a drum play-through for their latest single “Ruinous Phantasm” today. The track is from the group’s vicious debut full length, Nascency which will be released on April 24 via Unique Leader Records. 

Calling to mind the slamming heaviness of Devourment as well as the pulverizing onslaught of bands such as Hate Eternal and Aborted, Nascency is an unrelentingly crushing exercise in sonic violence. The massively destructive 10 track album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Russell Hollar Music with artwork coming from Par Olofsson (The Faceless, Aborted, Deeds of Flesh). I AM DESTRUCTION are set to establish themselves as one of the most extreme voices in death metal. 

Watch the video HERE
Physical pre-order bundles for Nascency are available HERE
Digital bundles HERE

Nascency Tracklisting – 
1. Primo Incisum
2. Propagated By Abnormality
3. Ruinous Phantasm
4. Burgeoning Adversary 
5. Divine Infestation
6. Consequent Forfeiture
7. Existence In Decay
8. Gehenna’s Beckoning
9. Dolor Perdition
10. Nascency


Related posts

I AM DESTRUCTION release title track “Nascency”!


I AM DESTRUCTION release new single ‘Consequent Forfeiture’


I AM DESTRUCTION announce album; premiere single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.