ECNEPHIAS present “Vampiri” videoclip

The lights go out, the darkness embraces everything and the macabre dance of “Vampiri” begins to creep into your minds.
This is how ECNEPHIAS present the new song taken from “Seven – The Pact Of Debauchery”, a new lethal dose of obscure and morbid Dark Metal that leads the Lucanian band to give a new face to the creatures of the night.
Here the videoclip of “Vampiri” edited by Sergio at Adhiira Art, which shows its darker, malignant and dismal side –

ECNEPHIAS “Seven – The Pact Of Debauchery” is available at

Cover and tracklist: 1. Without Lies – 2. The Night Of The Witch – 3. Vampiri – 4. Tenebra Shirts – 5. The Dark – 6. Run – 7. The Clown – 8. Il Divoratore – 9. Rosa Mistica


Related posts

ECNEPHIAS premiere “Without Lies” official track


“Seven – The Pact Of Debauchery” will be the new ECNEPHIAS album


ECNEPHIAS and My Kingdom Music sign a new contract


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.