REPTILIUM to Release “Adrenochromacy” EP via Slam Worldwide

South American death cult REPTILIUM will release a new four-song EP April 17 on Slam World Wide.
The Reptile Sect is back with a new set of hierophantic transmissions: Adrenochromacy. This follow-up to 2019’s debut EP Conspiranoic conveys even more information about the truth of worldwide enslavement, abduction, and reveals a new musical aspect of REPTILIUM’s blistering ufonaut horror.
A true DIY project, Adrenochromacy was recorded, engineered and produced by REPTILIUM’s Nirah (guitar & vocals) and Cecrops (drums) at Valley of the Death in Quito, Ecuador. Music for the EP was written and recorded by Nirah, with drums, cover art, lyrics and vocals by Cecrops. Mixing and mastering duties were handled by Cody Fuentes at Rapture Recordings, Los Angeles, California.
Adrenochromacy Track Listing
01. Le Grand Animal du Maastricht
02. New Deadly Bastard
03. Refusing the Hidden Truth
04. Massive Abduction
REPTILIUM, also known as “The Reptile Sect” is a death cult originated in the depth of South America’s cursed mountain ranges, with the goal of establishing a portal for their so called “forbidden truth” to come through.

Related posts

REPTILIUM’s ‘Adrenochromacy’ Out Today / EP Streaming


South American Death Cult REPTILIUM Streaming New Song: “Refusing The Hidden Truth”


South American Deathcult REPTILIUM Release Drum Playthrough Video for “Hannu ae Kondras”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More