LEBENSSUCHT releases first song + announces album pre-order

The Belgian/Austrian Depressive Black Metal outlet LEBENSSUCHT are extremely proud to share the first song ‘Mirrors’ of their debut album -273,15°C and at the same time announce the pre-sale.

It is going to be released on 07 April 2020.

If you plan to purchase it use one of the following links:
Band directly:

The album itself will be published as 6-panel digipak including a booklet with the lyrics and contains the following six songs:

01 – Trauerweide
02 – A Hole In My Heart
03 – Moment Of Violence
04 – Mirrors
05 – Nullpunkt
06 – [-273,15°C]

Related posts

LEBENSSUCHT presents music video for ‘A hole in my heart’


LEBENSSUCHT “-273,15°C” to be released on April, 2020


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More