OZ issue lyric video for new single

Scandinavian classic heavy metal outfit OZ will release its new album “Forced Commandments” on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The new single “Break Out” – also known as “Break Out (Farewell To The Machines)” – is out today, and comes with a lyric video that’s available on

Mixed and mastered by Lars Chriss & Mike Lind, OZ‘s 8th studio album “Forced Commandments” includes a total of 11 songs on the CD Digipak as well as 8 songs on the limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP.

You can already pre-order the album here »


Break Out [Bonus] (Lyric Video) –

OZ – Forced Commandments

Get it here »

CD Digipak

1. Goin’ Down
2. Prison Of Time
3. Switchblade Alley
4. Revival
5. The Ritual
6. Spiders
7. Long And Lonely Road
8. Liar
9. Diving Into The Darkness (Bonus)
10. Break Out (Bonus)
11. Kingdom Of War (Bonus)

Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP

Side A

Goin’ Down
Prison Of Time
Switchblade Alley

Side B

The Ritual
Long And Lonely Road

Classic Heavy Metal • 24/04/2020
CD Digipak • Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP • Digital

Related posts

OZ release lyric video for new single


OZ release new digital single


OZ reveal album details


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More