Grindcore band NEGATIVE THOUGHT PROCESS releases “Cognitive Dissonance”

British grindcore band Negative Thought Process have released their song “Cognitive Dissonance” via Metal Bite. The song is from their upcoming album Hell Is… Much Better Than This which will be released in April.

Listen to the song here:

Negative Thought Process are:

Kyle Townsend – Bass (ex-Strike Offensive)
Danny Page – Vocals, Guitars (Exquisite Ending, ex-Victorian Whore Dogs, ex-Pravus, ex-Black Skies Burn (live))
Jordan Allard – Drums (Reefer Franklin, Skullfucked, The Air Turned to Acid, ex-Slaine (live), ex-Rotting Repugnancy)


  1. Hell is… Much Better Than This
  2. I Am Scum
  3. Cognitive Dissonance
  4. Stagnant
  5. Festering in Ignorance
  6. Force Fed Life

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Jordan Allard / Tombstone Promotions at London Road Studios.

Related posts

NEGATIVE THOUGHT PROCESS stream full EP via Metal Injection


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.