Akslen of Minneriket releases new album with ÆRA

International Black Metal duo Ulf Niklas Kveldulfsson (Deveneror, Er Murazor) and Stein Akslen (Minneriket, Blodsgard) releases their sophomore album «The Source of Ruin» in support of the people fighting against Covid-19.

All proceedings from the digital sales will go to the people fighting against the common enemy which threatens our world these days. The world is in disarray, and we consider this as a moral contribution to the ongoing crisis. Æra would like encourage others who have the means and opportunity to do so to join in this call to arms.  

1. Tvillingstjerne
2. I Am Tomorrow
3. My Name is Ruin
4. Stormvær i måneskinn
5. Queen of Hearts
6. The Solace of Rain
7. Scars and Sinners

The album is available here:  

Ulf Niklar Kveldulfsson – Music and all instruments
Stein Akslen – Lyrics and vocals

Related posts

AERA – New Album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More