DEATHBARREL – New Mini Album “Rebuke Revoke” via Soulseller Records

True Norwegian Outlaw Country!

Eight years after their debut album, DEATHBARREL return to earth with a brand new EP, made while trying to stay out of prison (but failing).

Rebuke Revoke” will be released on May 22nd 2020 via Soulseller Records. It was engineered, recorded & mixed by Hans Ole Kristianen at Studio 11Q and will be available on digipack CD, limited vinyl (black & orange) and in digital versions.

Keep your eyes peeled for the upcoming single “South Of The Border” – due on April 20th as videoclip and audio stream.

Norwegian outlaw country music springs out of the Old Norse berserker genes. Raw, uncut, masculine. It is the music of men who like to fish and hunt, the sound of wrenches and motor oil. DEATHBARREL is The Truth. Play it loud!


  1. Walk Of Shame
  2. South Of The Border
  3. Heard It All Before
  4. Simple Boy


Mr. Strangeland
Mr. Harmer
Mr. Hoest

Related posts

DEATHBARREL – New Video / Trackstream available


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More