TFB coming up with new album & 1st. Single

Task Force Beer from hilarious Trier are back to save the thirsty humankind with their second full length Grindcore attakk “Blastbeat Hangover Commando” !! 19 new songs inclusive Intro+Outro will crack your skull off. This is not a funfukk, it’s 90% intense Grindcore with 10% Metal influences. Listen to T.F.B. – the time has come to FREAK OUT now !

Enjoy the first single and title track „BxHxC“:


„Blastbeat Hangover Commando“ will be released 29.05.2020 by FDA Records/ Soulfood Music on CD and Digital Download.

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Iron Ingo
  3. Rasva Apina
  4. Apina Nuijan Kanssa
  5. Thrash Yourself
  6. I Don’t Care
  7. Blast Away
  8. Bright Side
  9. Asshole Next Door
  10. Cancerhorse
  11. Dancing King
  12. Hausmeister Schlund
  13. Broken Dreams
  14. BxHxC
  15. Fear
  16. CxC
  17. Beerhead
  18. Outro
  19. Barfightblues

TFB online:

Related posts

TFB coming up with second single “CANCERHORSE”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.