UNMERCIFUL Launch Video for “Wrath Encompassed”

Topeka, Kansas brutal death metal horde UNMERCIFUL and New Noise Magazine have unleashed the music video for the title track to the band’s upcoming new album, Wrath Encompassed.

UNMERCIFUL bassist/vocalist Jeremy Turner comments on the song, “We wanted this album to be darker, more relentless, and more punishing than anything we have done to date. We feel we have achieved that, and we feel this song is the embodiment of the new album.”

The video for “Wrath Encompassed” was filmed and produced by Kansas City-based [Axel Harvey] Productions. Check it out now at this location.

Wrath Encompassed is the band’s third full-length and first since signing with Willowtip Records. The release is described as the band’s angriest and most destructive album to date, delivering an intense and relentless assault on the senses.

Willowtip Records will release Wrath Encompassed April 24 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. Pre-order at:Willowtip – Bandcamp –


  1. The Incineration
  2. Blazing Hatred
  3. Predator to Prey
  4. Wrath Encompassed
  5. Carnage Unleashed
  6. The Stench of Fear
  7. Furious Precision
  8. Oblivious Descent
  9. Inexorable Decay
Clinton Appelhanz – Guitars/ Vocals
Jeremy Turner – Bass/ Vocals
Trynt Kelly – Drums
Justin Payne – Guitars/ Vocals
Joshua Riley- Vocals

Related posts

UNMERCIFUL Launch Full Album Stream for “Wrath Encompassed”


UNMERCIFUL Release Drum Play-through Video for “Wrath Encompassed,” Announce Fest Appearance


UNMERCIFUL to Release “Wrath Encompassed” April 24; Premiere New Song “The Incineration”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More