FAIRYLAND reveal track list

The French symphonic metal band FAIRYLAND will its new album “Osyrhianta” on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The new album will be a concept album exploring the origins of the fantasy realm Osyrhia and its rich history, with the events taking place thousands of years before “Of Wars In Osyrhia” thus serving as a prequel to the band’s existing album trilogy.

The track list of the album is available below.

Osyrhianta” was recorded and mixed by Willdric Lievin, and mastered by Damien Rainaud. The cover artwork was created by Gonzalo Ordóñez Arias (a.k.a. Genzoman), and Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) took care of the booklet design.

The new album will be available for pre-order soon.

FAIRYLAND – Osyrhianta

1. The Age Of Birth
2. Across The Snow
3. The Hidden Kingdom Of Eloran
4. Eleandra
5. Heralds Of The Green Lands
6. Alone We Stand
7. Hubris Et Orbis
8. Mount Mirenor
9. Of Hope And Despair in Osyrhia
10. The Age Of Light

CD Digipak • Digital
Symphonic Metal • Release: 22/05/2020

Related posts

FAIRYLAND issue lyric video for “The Hidden Kingdom Of Eloran”


FAIRYLAND premiere official video for new single


FAIRYLAND release new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More