BLACK CURSE “Endless Wound” release today! / full album stream

Full album stream at: Metal Injection Webmag USA

Due to recent events, the release of the album has been brought forward to today! The album is available at High Roller Records online shop:

Sepulchral Voice Records is proud to release the debut album of BLACK CURSE, namely “Endless Wound“!

Formed in 2015, BLACK CURSE is the focused will of death-obsessed fanatics. Physically residing in Denver, Colorado, the band is comprised of various members of other cults responsible for the outside attention the city has gained in recent years. BLACK CURSE has grown slowly over the years, changing form several times. The band has a meticulous writing process, wrought with intention and focus, that demands reflection. With this in mind they chose to let the material take shape over years of creative effort, evolving into a fully realized vision of something powerful and succinct.

Combining ripping, violent rhythms with razor sharp riffing and trancelike pulses, BLACK CURSE creates true malevolence. The band rips open (un)holy portals to times when Black and Death Metal shared the same principalities, the same aesthetics, and the same diabolical wrath.

Produced with the heaviest sound possible „Endless Wound“ crushes into the world like the spawn of primordial chaos. Herein BLACK CURSE crawl on the darkest lava fields of Doom, revel in the infernal storms of Death, and levitate in the utmost Black.

Although the album is marked by an extraordinarily savage execution and a grand violent production, it still allows a honest homage/praise of the elder gods. The sound calls back to the most extreme and evil American acts joined (in darkness) with the barbarity and mysticism of Finnish, German, and South American cults. This combination of what came before filtered through a distinct and unique vision makes BLACK CURSE and “Endless Wound” relevant in the todays Death/Black Metal scene.


  1. Charnel Rift
  2. Crowned in (Floral) Vice
  3. Enraptured by Decay
  4. Seared Eyes
  5. Lifeless Sanctum
  6. Endless Wound
  7. Finality I Behold


Eli Wendler – Vox & Guitar
Jonathan Campos – Guitar
Morris Kolontyrsky – Bass
Zach Coleman – Drums & Percussion

Related posts

Track Premiere BLACK CURSE – “Enraptured by Decay” via Decibel Magazine


BLACK CURSE signs to Sepulchral Voice / debut album out soon / track premiere


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.