New APOSENTO video online

Legendary Spanish Death Metal band APOSENTO, have just released a lyric-video of the the song “The Dweller on the Threshold” as a 2nd advance single of their album “Conjuring the New Apocalypse“, which will be released in May 5th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD and 12″LP formats.

Conjuring the New Apocalypse” contains 10 new tracks in their traditional style brutal and powerful old-school classic Death Metal, recorded and mixed by Dan Díez at Track Stereo Studios being mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound Studios in Germany. The cover art has been carried out by Naroa Etxebarría.

Tracklist for “Conjuring the New Apocalypse” is as follows:

01. Liber al Vel Legis
02. Heretics by the Grace of God
03. Kadosh – Spitting on the Trisag
04. Samhain – The Night of Ignis Fatuus
05. Akerbeltz
06. Noli me Tangere
07. Vamachara – The Left Hand Path
08. Revelation 777
09. The Dweller on the Threshold
10. Doomsday – The Metanoia of Redemption Process

Release date for “Conjuring the New Apocalypse” will be May 5th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats. You can visit APOSENTO‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Related posts

APOSENTO 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed


APOSENTO are recording a new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.