THE ORDER announce “Supreme Hypocrisy”

Swiss hard rock/heavy metal outfit THE ORDER will release its new album “Supreme Hypocrisy” on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The 6th album of the band was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the album’s artwork.

You can look forward to a hard-hitting, groovy and melodic album full of catchy riffs, blazing guitar solos and powerful vocals!

The album’s cover artwork as well as the track list are available below.

A first digital single from the album will drop soon.

THE ORDER – Supreme Hypocrisy

1. The Show
2. Supreme Hypocrisy
3. Back To Reality
4. Dreams Are Not The Same
5. Save Yourself
6. No Messiah
7. August In Miami
8. Where I Come From
9. Sometimes
10. Only The Good Die Young

CD Digipak • Digital
Hard Rock/Heavy Metal • Release: 22/05/2020

Related posts

THE ORDER release video for upcoming album’s title track


THE ORDER issue official video for new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.