HYEMS – release “In Ketten” video from the upcoming album!

The release of the new HYEMS album “Anatomy of Failure” is getting closer and closer despite Corona. From May 1st the masterpiece will hit the stores, already now the first PreOrders are opened.  The album, which “is by far the best we have ever done” as frontman A.E.J emphasizes, offers with 7 songs and almost 48 minutes playing time one thing above all: BLACK FUCKING METAL! The final tracklist of the longplayer you can find below. To shorten the waiting time and to give you a first foretaste, the track “In Ketten” is now available on the MDD YouTube channel! Just have a look!  “Anatomie des Scheitern” is released not only on CD but also as a limited vinyl edition in black as well as in crystal clear with black splatter! Be prepared!

// In Ketten @ YouTube //

// Orders & PreOrders //
MDD: http://mdd-records.de/hyems
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2UWulU5
Band: https://hyems.bandcamp.com/

// tracklist //
1. Triumph des Scheiterns
2. Siechtum – Briefe vom Ende
3. Vom Bankrott einer Seele
4. In diesem Graben
5. Zerwürfnis im Tal Josaphat
6. Morgendämmerung
7. In Ketten

// links //
Facebook: http://facebook.com/hyems666
Website: http://hyems.net

Related posts

HYEMS – “Anatomie des Scheiterns” will be released May 1st!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.