BLACK SUN ΩMEGA – “Fightback” from album “The Sum Of All Fears”

Black Sun Ωmega were formed on November 2018 in Patras, Greece.Their music is mainly thrash metal, with core & death metal elements blended in. On 12/14/2019 their debut 11-track album has been released including a cover of “witching hour” as a tribute to metal titans Venom,available on digipack and in all digital platforms..BSΩ currently producing their first video-clip and performing at the same time at several metal fests.Meanwhile,they ‘re making ready for their 1st european tour on winter of 2020.


Drums:Petros H
Vocals-Guitars:Alex Z
Bass-vocals:Leonidas K
Vocals-Guitars:Nestor K

In this album including the song titled “Fightback”. 

Watch lyric video here

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.