HOLDEN release new song “Emperor of Maladies”

Richmond Virginia’s HOLDEN have released their track “Emperor of Maladies” via The Sleeping Shaman. The song is from their upcoming album Ursa Minor which is due to be released next month.

Listen to the song here: http://www.thesleepingshaman.com/featured/premiere-new-holden-track-emperor-of-maladies/

Pre-order: https://judgeholden.bandcamp.com/album/ursa-minor

Holden are:
Palmer Sturman – guitar/vocals
Sam Berson – bass
Michael Arcane – drums

1. After the Fact
2. Sparks Between Teeth
3. However Small, However Hidden
4. Emperor of Maladies
5. The Way It Was and Will Be


Related posts

HOLDEN stream new album in full via The Sludgelord


HOLDEN release new song “Sparks Between Teeth


HOLDEN to release debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.