WOLVES DEN – New Album “Miserere” via Trollzorn – Details & Trackstream

Trollzorn Records proudly presents the new album of Munich/Germany based WOLVES DEN!

Miserere” will be released on May 15th 2020 and spits forth 8 wrathful chunks of Black/Death Metal.

On their second full-length, WOLVES DEN take their style to a new level and tighten the thumbscrews with more dirt and aggression, delivering a bloody cocktail that remains true to the roots of the genre, also in 2020. The impressive artwork was created by Lisa Vinstervan.

Get ready for a hellish ride between melancholy and madness and check out the track “Häresie” at this location: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ak49VatYdo


1. Tides of Hate

2. Pfad ins Dunkel

3. Der Frost in mir

4. Nachtmahr

5. Häresie

6. Antaios

7. Melancholera

8. Nameless Grave

https://www.facebook.com/wolvesdenband +++ http://www.trollzorn.de +++ https://www.facebook.com/trollzorn

Related posts

Trollzorn Records – New Signing Announcements – OLD CORPSE ROAD & WOLVES DEN


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.