IRIST – ‘The making of ‘Order Of The Mind’ continues with two new episodes!

Rising Georgia metal newcomers IRIST have released another two new installments of their “The Making of ‘Order of the Mind’” docu-series, which chronicles the creation of the band’s acclaimed new record. In this week’s episodes the band delves into the lyrical content and art for the album on Part 4: Lyrics and Album Themes and Part 5: The Album Artwork. Watch below.

Watch the news episodes “The Making Of ‘Order Of The Mind’”:
Lyrics and album themes –
The album artwork ––kQ

In case you missed them, watch the previous episodes from “The Making of ‘Order of the Mind’:
Studio, Producer & Preparation:
Demoing, Tracking & Expectations –
Crafting the music –

Purchase your copy of “Order of the Mind” here:

More from “Order Of The Mind”:

Get the single digitally, here:

Listen in NB New Releases playlist: /

Trailer #2 “At Home With IRIST”
IRIST are:
Rodrigo Carvalho (vocals)
Adam Mitchell (guitar/vocals)
Pablo Davila (guitar)
Bruno Segovia (bass)
Jason Belisha (drums)

For More Information:

Related posts

IRIST – announces streaming performance airing today!


IRIST – release next two installments of ‘The making of ‘Order Of The Mind’


IRIST – Release heavily anticipated and praised debut album “Order Of The Mind”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.