DEATHBARREL – New Video / Trackstream available

True Norwegian Outlaw Country! DEATHBARREL have premiered a first song from their upcoming new EP, “Rebuke Revoke“, which will be released on May 22nd 2020 via Soulseller Records.

Check out the videoclip / audio stream for “South Of The Border” at these locations: +++ +++

Rebuke Revoke” was engineered, recorded & mixed by Hans Ole Kristianen at Studio 11Q and will be available on digipack CD, limited vinyl (black & orange) and in digital versions.

Pre-orders: (World) +++ (USA)

Norwegian outlaw country music springs out of the Old Norse berserker genes. Raw, uncut, masculine. It is the music of men who like to fish and hunt, the sound of wrenches and motor oil. DEATHBARREL is The Truth. Play it loud!


1. Walk Of Shame

2. South Of The Border

3. Heard It All Before

4. Simple Boy +++ +++

Related posts

DEATHBARREL – New Mini Album “Rebuke Revoke” via Soulseller Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More