EISREGEN reveal album details and tour plans

German extreme metal outfit EISREGEN will release its new album “Leblos” on June 19, 2020 via Massacre Records!

And once again EISREGEN do, what they can do best: Deliver radical musical art and morbid lyrics par excellence!

The album was mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E in Germany. svartir andar graphix is responsible for creation of the album’s artwork.

Leblos” will be available as a 2-CD media-book, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP in different colors, limited edition box set with exclusive content as well as download and stream.

The media-book edition will include a bonus disc entitled “Die Räudigen Rennsteigrebellen”. The bonus disc will also be available as a strictly limited edition 7″ vinyl EP with a cover artwork created by Yantit himself. The album as well as the 7″ will soon be available for pre-order.

The cover artworks as well as the track lists are available below.

EISREGEN were originally scheduled to play at the Summer Breeze and In Flammen Open Air, among others, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic, summer festivals are mostly cancelled.

But EISREGEN will go on tour this fall/winter with main support act Welicoruss and guests Skinned Alive, XIV Dark Centuries or Grabak on selected dates. All confirmed dates of the “25 Jahre Eisregen – Live und leblos!” tour are available below.

The digital single of the album’s title track “Leblos” will be released on April 28th, along with an official video.


2-CD Mediabook

1. Ruhet sanft
2. Pechschwarz
3. Erstschlag
4. 1000 Jahre Nacht
5. Leblos
6. Schlachtraum
7. Atme Asche
8. Mein Leichenwerk
9. Wangenrot
10. Mutter schneidet
11. Drauß’ vom Häuten komm’ ich her

Bonus CD – “Die Räudigen Rennsteigrebellen”

1. Deutsches Bierlied
2. Grünes Herz
3. Wenn es draußen dunkel wird
4. Zeit zu Saufen

Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP

Side A

Ruhet sanft
1000 Jahre Nacht

Side B

Atme Asche
Mein Leichenwerk
Mutter schneidet
Drauß’ vom Häuten komm’ ich her

CD Digipak • Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP • Ltd. Box Set • Digital
Extreme Metal • Release: 19/06/2020

EISREGEN – Die Räudigen Rennsteigrebellen

Side A

1. Deutsches Bierlied
2. Grünes Herz
3. Wenn es draußen dunkel wird

Side B

1. Zeit zu Saufen

Ltd. 7″ Vinyl EP • Digital
Drinking Music • Release: 19/06/2020


25.09.2020 DE Magdeburg – Factory*
26.09.2020 DE Berlin – ORWO Haus*
02.10.2020 TBA
03.10.2020 DE Annaberg Buchholz – Alte Brauerei**
09.10.2020 DE München – Backstage*
10.10.2020 TBA
16.10.2020 DE Würzburg – Posthalle**
17.10.2020 DE Passau – Zauberberg
23.10.2020 DE Oberhausen – Helvete*
24.10.2020 DE Leipzig – Hellraiser***
30.10.2020 DE Mannheim – MS Connexion*
31.10.2020 DE Bad Salzungen – KW 70**
06.11.2020 DE Nürnberg – Der Cult
07.11.2020 DE Aalen – Rock It***
11.12.2020 DE Rostock – MAU Club*
12.12.2020 DE Hamburg – Logo*

w/ special guests Welicoruss & *Skinned Alive **XIV Dark Centuries ***Grabak


Related posts

New EISREGEN album and 7″ EP out now


EISREGEN issue video for “Deutsches Bierlied”


EISREGEN release official video for new single “Leblos”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.