THE LIGHTBRINGER released new single

Swedish Power Metal band The Lightbringer released their new single «Into the Night» from their upcoming album “Rise of the Beast”. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ronny Milianowicz at “Studio Seven”.

The Lightbringer was formed in 2017 by Lars Eng (Guitars). Soon after Jonas Andersson (Lead guitar), Henrik Bergqvist (Bass) and Tobbe Jonsson (Drums) joined the band and the guys start the work on the debut album. In 2019 the vocalist Herbie Langhans (Avantasia, Firewind) joined the band and the lineup was complete.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.