REBEL WIZARD announce new album; first single streaming now

REBEL WIZARD have today announced a new album, Magickal Mystical Indifference, due for release via Prosthetic Records on July 10. The first single, titled not rain but the wizards tears is streaming everywhere now – and the accompanying video is premiering over at Invisible Oranges. Magickal Mystical Indifference is available to pre-order HERE


Of the single, REBEL WIZARD mastermind, Nksv comments:”You might remember the day last year where upon the entire globe was drenched in non-stop rain. Well, let us reveal the truth of that down pour. It was on that day the wizard held his cat as she was injected with the no more. So it was not rain but the wizards tears. The song did then follow.”

Firmly rooted in the worlds of both black metal and thrash, REBEL WIZARD come emerging out of the Australian forests with this latest combination of alchemy and aggression. Self-described as “negative wizard metal” REBEL WIZARD has already made a dent on best of lists, and scored countless glowing reviews for this unique blend of NWOBHM, punk attitude and a whole life time of heavy metal influences. 

Magickal Mystical Indifference track list

1. heavy negative wizard metal in-fucking-excelsis
2. raiseth up all those that be bowed down
3. white light of divine awe smelling of sweat and sex
4. you are being lived, dear one
5. dance of the duchess in the pale pink light
6. not rain but the wizards tears
7.urination of vapidity on consciousness
8. the mind is not your friend
9. love wisdom everything nothing

Related posts

REBEL WIZARD announces compilation vinyl release, ‘The Warning of Three’


REBEL WIZARD release first live video from The Wizard’s Crypt


REBEL WIZARD share new single, ‘The Mind Is Not Your Friend’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More