Finland’s GLOOM set release date for SPREAD EVIL debut, reveal first track

Spread Evil Productions announces June 26th as the international release date for the striking debut album of Finland’s GloomRider of the Last Light.

Gloom embodies the raging suicidal melancholy in the Finnish vein, both musically and lyrically. Accurately named, Gloom features members from Nekrokrist SS, which can be heard throughout the raw-yet-melodic, fast-paced black metal found on Rider of the Last Light, the band’s first public recording.

Gloom is the intersection where ugly urban despair and the madness of the woods meet, a collision of past and present resounding in all perpetuity, ruining your day now and forevermore. Or, put more directly, classic Finnish black metal done purely and proudly – no more, but definitely no less! Rider of the Last Light on the march!

In the meantime, begin marching with the brand-new track “Iron Claws of Black Metal” HERE. Distribution for the album is handled by Militant Underground. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Gloom (Finland)’s Rider of the Last Light

1. Bleed
2. Iron Claws of Black Metal
3. Fuck Your Faith
4. Deep in the Ground
5. No Mercy After Sunset
6. Murder Yourself
7. By Your Own Hands
8. Rider of the Last Light

Related posts

Finland’s GLOOM premiere new track at


Slovakia’s GLOOM set release date for new SLOVAK METAL ARMY album, reveal lyric video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More