GOBLINS BLADE reveal album artwork

German power metal outfit GOBLINS BLADE around vocalist Florian Reimann (ex-Destillery), lead guitarist Jörg M. Knittel (ex-Sacred Steel), guitarist Claudio Enzler (Thy Bleeding Skies, Sacrificium), bassist Roberto Palacios (ex-Chinchilla) and drummer Claudio Sisto (ex-Mystic Prophecy) will release its long-awaited debut album “Of Angels And Snakes” on June 26, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The album was mixed and mastered by Wolf Nillies at EarMaster Productions Studio. Dusan Markovic is responsible for the creation of the cover artwork.

Of Angels And Snakes” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP in various colors, download and stream. You can already pre-order it here »

More details will be revealed soon.

GOBLINS BLADE – Of Angels And Snakes
Pre-order »

Related posts

GOBLINS BLADE release lyric video for “Pay For Your Sins”


GOBLINS BLADE release lyric video for new single


GOBLINS BLADE reveal album’s track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More