ALL LIFE ENDS released new album

Swiss Death Metal band All Life Ends released their new album «The Plague of Man». The album was recorded in “Soresu Studios” and mixed/mastered by Billy France at “Cultrock Studios”.

All Life Ends was formed in 2006 at St. Gallen, Switzerland by Adam Subryt (drums) and David Oberthaler (vocals). The band released 2 EP’s – “Of Sulphur and Suicide” (2010) and “Lightbringer” (2012).

The band lineup:

David Oberthaler: Vocals
Claudio Dotta: Guitars
Thomas Zellweger: Drums
Ramon Locher: Guitars 

Related posts

ALL LIFE ENDS – release video clip for “The Silent End Of A Bastard Breed”!


ALL LIFE ENDS – release “Pandemonic” lyric video, album out on 09 June!


ALL LIFE ENDS – sign with Black Sunset, new album in early June!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More