STRAIGHT HATE and NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST join their forces under one banner: ‘East Grind Attack’

Straight Hate are not slowing down! After their well received sophomore album ‘Black Sheep Parade’ from September 2019 SH are marching forth with new tracks!
Although SH seem to be using run-of-the-mill patterns, they certainly add their own element, reinforcing it with passion, dedication and honesty. Now they’re back with a highly explosive load, again playing like no other in this country!
Last year’s  album ‘Black Sheep Parade’  secured Straight Hate’s high position in the scene, driving an unhewn stick through the hearts of every single unbeliever!
3 previously unreleased studio tracks available only on ‘East Grind Attack’.

Nuclear Holocaust remains one of the most active bands on the GC scene. Despite being a relatively new band they have an impressive discography – two full-length albums and five split releases, plus a new one on its way…
Nuclear Holocaust is a concert killing machine slaying the audiences of both small, dumpy clubs and larger venues.
As far as the number of shows is concerned, only big shots of the Polish scene can be a match when NH catches the wind in their sails.
4 studio tracks designed to destroy dance floors, available only on this release.

The cover art was created by Maciej Kamuda.
Layout by Paweł Ozon.

1. Anxiety Neurosis
2. Living Dead
3. East Grind Attack
1. Sequence To Your Death
2. (Give Us This Day) Our Daily Flesh
3. Middle Finger Salute
4. Radioactive Blood

This 7”EP will by limited to 500 copies available in three colour versions:
– 7” Bone White Vinyl (limited of 50 copies)
– 7” Brown Vinyl (limited  to 100 copies)
– 7” Black Vinyl (limited to 350 copies)

Release date: 19.06.2020.
Pre-order launches on Deformeathing Prod. website on 1.06.2020.

Straight Hate online:

Nuclear Holocaust online:

Related posts

STRAIGHT HATE – MetalSucks Streams Slaves Of Falseness Album From Polish Grindcore Band; Record To See Release Friday On Selfmadegod Records


NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST – Third Album From Polish Grindcore Commandos, Sailing The Seas Of Nuclear Waste, Out Today On Selfmadegod Records


STRAIGHT HATE – “Yorkshire Ripper” Video From Polish Grindcore Henchmen Now Playing; Third Album, Slaves Of Falseness, Nears March Release On Selfmadegod Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More