Edmonton’s OMNIARCH Premiere Full Stream of Debut Album via TechnicalMusicReview

Set to unleash their debut self-titled album on Friday, May 8, 2020, Edmonton progressive death metallers Omniarch are sharing with fans a full stream preview of the release.

A unique journey through history, mythology, imagination, and learning through introspection and reflection. The seven-track full length is a composite of progressive and technical death metal, played by five seasoned musicians that bring an eclectic set of skills to the band. 

“Most of the tracks were loosely arranged by our guitarist Mason, before Omniarch’s inception. Morgan, our second guitarist, learned the songs over time, and added, changed, and fleshed out parts. We brought the more complete versions of the songs to the full band, and everything took off quickly. Our debut album is our full, headlining set, and plays great in the track listing order of the release. We are already working on an EP of all 7 string songs to follow, as well as working on another EP more indicative of our current sound/tuning. We released what we had up until now, and pride ourselves on our fecundity as a band. We have plenty of music coming down the pipe.”  says the band.

Omniarch is recommended for anyone with an interest in melodic, technical, relentless death metal, especially fans of The Black Dahlia Murder, The Absence, and Arsis.

To hear the album’s full stream, please visit its premiere via Technical Music Review HERE

Album pre-order HERE.

Track Listing:
1. Caligula (7:00)
2. A Voracious Awakening (3:57)
3. Humanaut (4:25)
4. Ohm Cairn (6:40)
5. Wrath of Erymanthos (4:06)
6. Pathfinder (3:55)
7. Ursa Major (7:39)
Album Length: 37:45

Album Band Line Up:
Morgan Lambert – Guitar
Mason Wilson – Guitar
Jon Hofmann – Bass
Mackenzie LaHaye – Vocals
Henry Giesbrecht – Drums

Live Band Line Up:
Morgan Lambert – Guitar
Mason Wilson – Guitar
Jon Hofmann – Bass
Mackenzie LaHaye vocals, Sean Higgins drums

For more info: 

Related posts

Edmonton’s OMNIARCH Premiere Music Video ‘Pathfinder’ via TheCirclePit


Edmonton’s OMNIARCH Premiere Single ‘Pathfinder’ via NoCleanSinging; Debut Album Out May 8th


Edmonton’s OMNIARCH New Single ‘Ohm Cairn’ Off Upcoming Debut Album Out May 8th


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More