ODIOSIOR set release date for SPREAD EVIL debut, reveal first track – features members of GHOST BRIGADE, ALGHAZANTH, TO CONCEAL THE HORNS+++

Spread Evil Productions announces June 26th as the international release date for Odiosior‘s striking debut mini-album, self-titled Odiosior.

Odiosior is a one-man vision of cold northern black metal, profoundly dedicated to the nightside mysteries of Satan. While a seemingly brand-new entity, mainman A. Vexd is something of a scene veteran, maintaining the more cosmic black metal of To Conceal the Horns and also having played in Ghost Brigade for many years as well, more recently, the now-disbanded Alghazanth.

Odiosior originally released its self-titled debut digitally in 2019, with a limited cassette version later coming via Worship Tapes; now Spread Evil shall spread this recording on CD format. Here on Odiosior, shrieking Finnish curses accompany the fast-paced, razor-sharp melodic black metal with a freezing atmosphere. Strongly in the Finnish black metal tradition, yet adding a personal touch to enthrall the listener to the evils of Odiosior!

Begin the enthrallment with the brand-new track “Antaudu Yölle” HERE. Distribution for the album is handled by Militant Underground. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Odiosior’s Odiosior

1. Kavahda Näkyäni
2. Kutsu
3. Oodi Sudelle
4. Antaudu Yölle
5. Andrasin Sinetti


Related posts

ODIOSIOR set release date for PURITY THROUGH FIRE debut album, reveal first track – features members of TO CONCEAL THE HORNS, GHOST BRIGADE+++


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More