POLTERGEIST sign with Massacre Records, announce new album

POLTERGEIST – Feather Of Truth

CD Digipak • Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP • Digital
Speed/Thrash Metal • Release: 03/07/2020

Swiss speed/thrash legends POLTERGEIST have signed with Massacre Records and will release a new album entitled “Feather Of Truth” on July 3, 2020!

Originally formed in 1987, and after a 20-years-long hiatus, POLTERGEIST reunited a few years ago and now feature original band members André Grieder (vocals), V.O. Pulver (Guitars) as well as guitarist Chasper Wanner, bassist Ralf Winzer Garcia and drummer Reto Crola.

The cover artwork of the upcoming album “Feather Of Truth” – available below – was designed by Roberto Toderico.

More album details will be revealed soon.

Related posts

POLTERGEIST issue lyric video for album’s title track


POLTERGEIST issue lyric video for new single


POLTERGEIST reveal track list and new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More