SXUPERION Brings Deep-Space Atmospheric Death Metal on Forthcoming Album ‘Omniscient Pulse’ (June 15)

SXUPERION will release a new album of Deep-Space Atmospheric, Irreligious Death Metal called Omniscient Pulse on June 15.

Album track “Betrothed Catacombs” is streaming at the locations below.



SXUPERION is the solo project of Matthew (drummer for ValdurWeverin, etc). Omniscient Pulse is based on how this current reality is just a deep-sleep dream, and when one dies in this life, you awaken on a different world in a further dimension. And on that new world, the battle truly begins. The story continues combining ultimate darkness and divine beauty, along with cruel simplicity and cosmic complexity… a new universe awaits.

Pre-order Omniscient Pulse:

Track Listing

  1. Owl
  2. Death (Bussard Ramjet Malfunction)
  3. Planet Crusher – Defeating the Holy Emperor
  4. Presque-Vu
  5. Omniscient Pulse
  6. Betrothed Catacombs
  7. A New Universe Awaits (Burning the Cloth)
  8. Myopian Frequency Release

Album Credits

Matthew: All interstellar hyper-cannons, 4 and 6 string theory frequencies, cosmic poetry, deep-space esophagus oscillations, light-speed effects development, control-panel mixing, and final irreligious design.

Psykho Kombat: devout Ritual Room final mastering

Related posts

The Incomparable SXUPERION Release New Song Stream: “Astral Silence”


SXUPERION Return with Auscultating Astral Monuments June 25 on Bloody Mountain Records


SXUPERION Unleashes New Single – “Planet Crusher – Defeating The Holy Emperor”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.