GOBLINS BLADE reveal album’s track list

German power metal outfit GOBLINS BLADE around vocalist Florian Reimann (ex-Destillery), lead guitarist Jörg M. Knittel (ex-Sacred Steel), guitarist Claudio Enzler (Thy Bleeding Skies, Sacrificium), bassist Roberto Palacios (ex-Chinchilla) and drummer Claudio Sisto (ex-Mystic Prophecy) will release its long-awaited debut album “Of Angels And Snakes” on June 26, 2020 via Massacre Records!

Following the reveal of the album’s front cover, the band presented the track list of “Of Angels And Snakes“, which is available below.

The album was mixed and mastered by Wolf Nillies at EarMaster Productions Studio. Dusan Markovic is responsible for the creation of the cover artwork.

Get ready for a driving rhythm section, fast riffs, powerful vocals and catchy lyrics galore!

Of Angels And Snakes” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP in various colors, download and stream. You can already pre-order it here »

The first single from the album will be released on May 27th.

GOBLINS BLADE – Of Angels And Snakes
Pre-order »

CD Digipak

1. Snakes From Above
2. Pay For Your Sins
3. Blink Of An Eye
4. Final Fall
5. Utopia
6. When The Night Follows The Day
7. The Bell Is Broken
8. Fall Into Darkness
9. Call For Unity

Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP

Side A

Snakes From Above
Pay For Your Sins
Blink Of An Eye
Final Fall

Side B

When The Night Follows The Day
The Bell Is Broken
Fall Into Darkness
Call For Unity

CD Digipak • Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release Date: 26/06/2020

Related posts

GOBLINS BLADE release lyric video for “Pay For Your Sins”


GOBLINS BLADE release lyric video for new single


GOBLINS BLADE reveal album artwork


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More