…And Oceans Interview

Timo Kontio – Guitar
Mathias Lillmåns – Vocals
Teemu Saari – Guitar
Antti Simonen – Keys
Kauko Kuusisalo – Drums
Petri Seikkula – Bass

Recording studio:
Wolfthrone Studios (guitars, mixing and mastering)
SoundSpiral Audio (vocals)
Mobile SoundSpiral Audio (drums and bass)

Producer / sound engineer:
Owe Inborr
Juho Räihä

1. The Dissolution of Mind and Matter (04:09)
2. Vigilance and Atrophy (04:38)
3. Five of Swords (05:02)
4. As the After Becomes the Before (05:13)
5. Cosmic World Mother (04:37)
6. Helminthiasis (04:26)
7. Oscillator Epitaph (03:54)
8. In Abhorrence Upon Meadows (02:29)
9. Apokatastasis (04:21)
10. One of Light, One of Soil (03:17)
11. The Flickering Lights (05:24)

Follow …AND OCEANS on Facebook, Instagram

The interview was taken with Timo Kontio on 11.03.2020.

Contributed by: Zsuzsanna Muszka

Related posts

…AND OCEANS release studio diary; new album out in 2022


…AND OCEANS stream entire new album ‘Cosmic World Mother’ via Invisible Oranges


…AND OCEANS premiere music video for “Five of Swords”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.