BEEKEEPER release part II of tour documentary

California thrashers BEEKEEPER have released part II of their new tour documentary via The Metal Robot. The video documents their “Lord of the Bees” tour in 2019 where they played shows across some of Southwestern USA (California, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Colorado, Utah, and Nevada).

Drummer Dylan Marks commented  “Hey this is Dylan from Beekeeper and I hope you check out parts 1 and 2 of our epic Lord of the Bees Tour Doc. This is who we are, and what it’s like to hit the road with us! We hope you appreciate the journey and us!””

Watch part II of the documentary here:

Watch part I:

Related posts

“Slaves to the Nothing” by BEEKEEPER to be released on cassette


BEEKEEPER release “Vegeta” playthrough


BEEKEEPER sign with Metal Assault Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More