PLAMYA V NAS released debut album

Russian Folk Metal band Plamya V Nas released their debut album «Vremena».  The album was recorded at the band home studio, and mixed/mastered by Vladimir Lechtinen in “Blastbear Sound Studio”.

Plamya V Nas  was formed in 2013 at Saratov, Russia by Vasilisa Eliseeva (Vocals), Alexey Danilin (Guitars), Vladislav Danilin (Accordion) and Dmitry Danilin (Bass).

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.