New GREYHAWK video-clip online!

US Epic Power/Heavy Metallers GREYHAWK, have just launched a lyric-video of the song “Frozen Star“, as a 3rd advance single from their 1st album “Keepers of the Flame“, which will be released on June 16th, 2020 on CD & 12″LP formats and you can watch the video right here:

 “Keepers of the Flame” is an impressive work of 11 songs with a great production which took place at MagicMix Studios and mastered at Mystery Room Studios. On this album, GREYHAWK mix in equal parts, traditional Heavy Metal with Power Metal and Shred, full of epic and dynamic compositions, virtuous guitar solos and an absolutely brilliant vocalist. Lovers of good classic Heavy Metal like DIO, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, RACER X, MANOWAR, SAXON, VISIGOTH, QUEENSRYCHE… stay tuned because this album can be one of the big surprises for 2020!!

Tracklist for “Keepers of the Flame” is as follows:

01. Gates of Time
02. Frozen Star
03. Drop the Hammer
04. Halls of Insanity
05. The Rising Sign
06. R.X.R.O
07. Don’t Wait For the Wizard
08. Black Peak
09. Masters of the Sky
10. Ophidian Throne
11. Keepers of the Flame

Release date for GREYHAWK Keepers of the Flame” will be 16th of June 2020 through Fighter Records on CD & 12″LP formats. In the meantime, check out GREYHAWK official Facebook site here: and listen to two more songs of the album on the following links:

Related posts

New GREYHAWK video-clip online!


New GREYHAWK lyric-video online!


GREYHAWK announces new 5-song EP on Fighter Records 1st song, cover art & tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.