Track list of new ANGEL album available

Photo Credit: Turan Ugurlu

ANGEL, the solo project of Helena Iren Michaelsen, will release a new album entitled “A Woman’s Diary – Chapter II” on July 24, 2020 via Massacre Records!

This album is the diary of Helena Iren Michaelsen’s life turned into lyrics and music, and captured on an album. All songs and lyrics are personal, raw, and uncensored.

The album’s complete track list is available below.

A Woman’s Diary – Chapter II” was mastered by Tom Müller at Flatliners Studio, and produced & arranged by Oliver Philipps. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the creation of the album’s artwork.

You can already pre-order the album here »

ANGEL – A Woman’s Diary – Part II

Get it here »

1. Never Again
2. Streetchild
3. Don’t Believe
4. Imprisoned
5. Do You Hear My Cry
6. Eg Ser
7. Happy Birthday
8. My Desire
9. Rock In The Sea
10. Silence
11. Angel Maria
12. Goodbye
13. Angel Maria’s Poem

CD Digipak • Digital
Rock • Release: 24/07/2020

Related posts

ANGEL announce new album


ANGEL announce new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.