LIVING GATE (YOB, Amenra, Wiegedood, Oathbreaker) share new song “The Delusion Of Consciousness”

LIVING GATE make their Relapse Records debut with the Deathlust EP coming June 12th. LIVING GATE, featuring Aaron Rieseberg (YOB), Lennart Bossu (Oathbreaker, Amenra), Wim Coppers (Oathbreaker, Wiegedood) and Levy Seynaeve (Amenra, Wiegedood) is an international group of critically acclaimed musicians that was spawned over a shared interest and sincere admiration for a bygone era of classic Death Metal. 

Listen to the second single “The Delusion of Consciousness” AT THIS LOCATION.

LIVING GATE’s debut Deathlust EP is out June 12th on CD/LP/CS/Digital. Physical pre-orders via are available HERE and Digital Downloads/Streaming are available HERE.

LIVING GATE’s ethos is wholly defined by the sounds of the underground- purposefully devoid of over-polished, meticulously edited music, and eschewing athletic, sterile musicianship in favor of break-neck riffs.

LIVING GATE puts their emphasis upon unrelenting, raw drums, encircled by menacing riffs and heaving guttural orations. While LIVING GATE strictly adhere to Death Metal’s ways of old, the face-ripping tracks such as “Heaven Ablaze” and the deathly title track cement the band in the here and now, and prove that the underground will never die. Prepare for death!

Deathlust tracklist:

1. The Delusion of Consciousness
2. Roped
3. Deathlust
4. Heaven Ablaze
5. Living Gate

LIVING GATE on Facebook
LIVING GATE on Instagram
LIVING GATE on Bandcamp

Related posts

LIVING GATE sign to Relapse and announce debut Deathlust EP pre-order; Share “Heaven Ablaze” audio


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More