Dutch Brutal Death Metallers DISAVOWED to Release New Album ‘Revocation of the Fallen’ July 31

Dutch Brutal Death Metallers DISAVOWED will release its long-anticipated new album Revocation of the Fallen July 31 on Brutal Mind. A lyric video for the album’s first single, “The Enlightened One,” is available for mass consumption below. The new single is also available on Spotify and Bandcamp.

“The Enlightened One” (Lyric Video)

DISAVOWED brings you Revocation of the Fallen to quench your thirst for complexity, ultimate sharp riffage, and powerful blast-beat intensity. The captivating elements of the two previous albums served as a foundation for the new album. Monstrous vocals and complex chromatic riffs are merged with over-the-top drumming by Septimiu. The Kohlekeller production creates a dissonant feeling in the other-world brutality of the fallen kingdom that has finally been revoked!

Pre-order Revocation of the Fallen


Brutal Mind:

Track Listing:

  1. The Process of Comprehension
  2. The Enlightened One
  3. Revocation of the Fallen
  4. Imposed Afterlife
  5. Deformed Construct
  6. Therapeutic Dissonance
  7. Defractured in Contemplation
  8. Egocentric Entity
  9. The Inevitable Outcome
  10. Facing the Singularity

Album Credits:

Songs written by Disavowed
All lyrics by Robbe K
Drums recorded at the Kohlekeller Studio
Mixed and mastered at the Kohlekeller Studio
Vocals recorded at Audiovisualz
Artwork by Jorg de Vos
Layout by Robbe K & Pradana Graphics


Robbe K – Vocals
Gerben – Guitars
Daniel – Guitars
Nils – Bass
Septimiu – Drums

Related posts

DISAVOWED’s ‘Revocation of the Fallen’ Out Now and Streaming!


DISAVOWED Release Lyric Video for “The Process of Comprehension”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More