GOBLINS BLADE release lyric video for new single

German power metal outfit will release its long-awaited debut album “Of Angels And Snakes” on June 26, 2020 via Massacre Records!

You can now watch the lyric video for the new single “Utopia” on

Of Angels And Snakes” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP in various colors, download and stream. You can already pre-order it here »

Get ready for a driving rhythm section, fast riffs, powerful vocals and catchy lyrics galore!

GOBLINS BLADE are vocalist Florian Reimann (ex-Destillery), lead guitarist Jörg M. Knittel (ex-Sacred Steel), guitarist Claudio Enzler (Thy Bleeding Skies, Sacrificium), bassist Roberto Palacios (ex-Chinchilla) and drummer Claudio Sisto (ex-Mystic Prophecy).


Utopia (Lyric Video) –

GOBLINS BLADE – Of Angels And Snakes

Pre-order »

CD Digipak

1. Snakes From Above
2. Pay For Your Sins
3. Blink Of An Eye
4. Final Fall
5. Utopia
6. When The Night Follows The Day
7. The Bell Is Broken
8. Fall Into Darkness
9. Call For Unity

Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP

Side A

Snakes From Above
Pay For Your Sins
Blink Of An Eye
Final Fall

Side B

When The Night Follows The Day
The Bell Is Broken
Fall Into Darkness
Call For Unity

CD Digipak • Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release Date: 26/06/2020

Related posts

GOBLINS BLADE release lyric video for “Pay For Your Sins”


GOBLINS BLADE reveal album’s track list


GOBLINS BLADE reveal album artwork


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More