THE RIVEN to release 7” single “Windbreaker” / “Moving On”; Spanish tour announced for October 2020

The Riven will release the 7″ single “Windbreaker / Moving On” August 28, 2020 on The Sign Records. 

Following the success of their self-titled debut album, Swedish retro rockers in The Riven are back with new material. on August 28, the band will release a 7″ double single featuring the songs “Windbreaker” and “Moving On”. The first press of the 7″ is limited to 500 copies and is available for pre-order now

Pre Order the 7″:

The Riven has toured extensively since the release of their debut album in 2019, taking them all over Europe in three separate headline tours around France, Germany, Spain, Switzerland, and Sweden. The band is now announcing that they will go on a 10 date tour in Spain in October 2020;

1 Oct – Urban Rock Concept – Vitoria
2 Oct – Rock & Blues Café – Zaragoza
3 Oct – Café Teatro La Nube – Bilbao
4 Oct – La Traviesa – Torredembarra
6 Oct – TBA – Castellón
7 Oct – Sala Nana – Ciudad Real
8 Oct – Boogaloo Café – Cáceres
9 Oct – La Cueva del Jazz – Zamora
10 Oct – Mardi Gras – A Coruña
11 Oct – Sala Porta Caeli – Valladolid

Stream “The Riven” album

Get the LP/CD

Connect with THE RIVEN

Related posts

THE RIVEN release video for “Windbreaker”


THE RIVEN launch “Windbreaker” video


THE RIVEN stream self-titled new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More